2224 4th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233 205-716-1269
Birmingham Broker
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Jan 8, 2021,
My wife and I acquired a nice, thoroughly inspected, and well priced Volvo, from Birmingham Brokers. Keith was patient with us as we wanted to get it inspected by our mechanic, which took an additional day. The car is nearly flawless, and for a used car, it is the best deal I have enjoyed. Great experience!
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Oct 26, 2019,
Quick, easy, no pressuring, easy going experience! Highly recommend!
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Oct 26, 2019,
Great experience working with Keith. We talked back and forth about a month and finally was able to pull the trigger on the beefed up Jeep. Thanks again..
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Oct 15, 2019,
This was easiest buying experience we have had.
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Oct 5, 2019,
Keith was knowledgable, with no pressure and seemed to know the car. Easy experience. Helpful without any sales pitch. Most Importantly- my wife really likes the car!
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Sep 16, 2019,
I am truly thankful for Keith, he was patient with me. I am a first time car buyer and he did not push me or rush me to get anything. My wants and needs was always a top priority. Thank you again Keith!
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Sep 16, 2019,
I want to truly thank Keith for being patient with me because I am a first time car buyer. He did not rush me or pressure me, he even took the time to go over and beyond to make sure all my wants and needs were number 1. Thank you so much!!!
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
205-716-1269
Feb 16, 2019,
Craig sold my Brothers custom Subaru to the perfect person for top dollar! The process was seamless and a tremendous help to my brother! Thank you Craig for the professionalism and care you gave to our family. I highly recommend Craig and his company to anyone interested in buying or selling their car!
Facebook
Birmingham Broker Birmingham Broker
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Birmingham Broker

Testimonial Photo

Alan Murphy - - Mobile, AL

"Birmingham Broker has been friendly, professional, and honest. We will be coming here for years to come."

Testimonial Photo

Bart McCorquodale - - CEO - McCorquodale Transfer

"I would recommend Birmingham Broker to anyone. By far, the fastest way to sell a car."

Testimonial Photo

Donald B Williams, MD - - Radiology Associates of Birmingham

"Very professional, great service, and extremely satisfied."

Testimonial Photo

Gene Davenport - - Investor/ Entreprenuer

"Craig is the best. I will always go to him first."

Testimonial Photo

George Gambrill Lynn - - Partner - Maynard, Cooper, & Gale, PC

"Craig Westbrook does a fantastic job. Highly knowledgeable and extremely competant."

Testimonial Photo

Glenn G Geldzahler - - Vice President - Quality Press, Inc

"I highly recommend Birmingham Broker to anyone selling a car."

Testimonial Photo

Jimmy Moore - - President - The Moore Agency

"Birmingham Broker always over delivers and exceeds my expectations."

Testimonial Photo

John R Phillips III, DMD - - PT Orthodontics

"They make selling and buying cars a quick, fun, and easy experience."

Testimonial Photo

John Rynearson - - Executive VP - Civitan International

"Car gone. Money in pocket. I'm happy."

Testimonial Photo

Kent Stewart - - CEO - Reli Title

"Easy to deal with. I will definitely use again."

Text Us